Why A Pastor and Church Burning the Quran is a Sin

On my other blog, I have a post on my take concerining the plans of a pastor and church to burn Qurans on September 11th.  You can visit and see what I think, although the title probably gives it away.

The CyberParsonage: Why A Pastor and Church Burning the Quran is a Sin.

By the way, the reason I have maintained 2 blogs is that there are some times when I have opinions or views I would like to write about but am not sure it would be best to do so speaking as a pastor here at Grace.  Maybe that is a silly distinction, but I try to keep my opinions on economic, political, or societal issues on the personal blog, while addressing church related issues here.  If you have any opinion as to the wisdom of this, I’d be glad to hear it.  I do have trouble even keeping up with one blog, let alone two!

Published in: on September 8, 2010 at 10:31 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://villagepastor.wordpress.com/2010/09/08/why-a-pastor-and-church-burning-the-quran-is-a-sin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

