Going Silent for a Time

Well, I don’t even do all that much blogging, but now I need to post a note to tell you not to expect anything for the next 10 days–I’ll be traveling in Russia with Byron Shearer, doing some visiting and teaching among some pastors there.  This is the kind of trip that I find tremendously encouraging, as I can use all the advantages of study that I have had over the years and share with brothers who might not otherwise have access to some of what I’ve been provided.  And at the same time, seeing what God is doing in expanding the work of the Gospel is exciting. 

Pray for us as we travel and teach.  I’ll pick up again when I return.

Published in: on March 26, 2008 at 10:49 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://villagepastor.wordpress.com/2008/03/26/going-silent-for-a-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

